Home > Parish Council > Meetings

Meetings

Dates for Public Meetings of Red Lodge Parish Council 2022

Meetings will take place at St. Christopher's Church, Boundary Road, Red Lodge. IP28 8JQ  and will commence at 7:00pm.

  • Tuesday 25th January
  • Tuesday 22nd February
  • Tuesday 29th March
  • Tuesday 26th April
  • Tuesday 3rd May (APM)
  • Tuesday 31st May (AM)
  • Tuesday 28th June
  • Tuesday 26th July
  • August, no meeting
  • Tuesday 27th September
  • Tuesday  25th October
  • Tuesday 29th November
  • December, no meeting

WEST SUFFOLK COUNCIL - MEETINGS:  

Meetings of West Suffolk Council will be held as follows.   All meetings are at 6.00 pm (unless otherwise stated) and are held at the District Offices, College Heath Road, Mildenhall

SPEAKING AT MEETINGS

At all Council and Committee meetings, except the Planning Committee, members of the public may, at the beginning of the meeting, make a statement or ask a question of not more than three minutes duration relating to items on the public part of the agenda only.  

At meetings of the Planning Committee, if a member of the public has made comments in writing on a planning application and the application is to be reported to Committee for decision, they will receive notification of the relevant date and be invited to speak at the meeting if they wish.

Click on the year folders below to see the agendas and minutes of previous meetings